LAMDA Trustees


HRH Princess Alexandra, the Hon. Lady Ogilvy KG GCVO


Benedict Cumberbatch CBE


Dame Janet Suzman DBE
David Suchet CBE


Rt Hon. Shaun Woodward    Chairman

Matt Applewhite
Olga Basirov
Philip Carne MBE
Tom Chandos
Mark Cornell
Sarah Habberfield
Joanne Hirst
Patricia Hodge OBE
Richard Johnston
Robert Noble
John Owen CMG MBE DL
Sir Peter Scott
Helen Wright

Complete this survey and win tickets to a LAMDA show

Are you thinking about training at LAMDA? Tell us what you want to know before applying - whether that's how to prepare for your audition or what it's like to live and train in London - and you could be in with chance of winning a pair of tickets to a LAMDA show.